“Facebook”“Twitter”

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Malone, Rick
Principal
rick.malone@kckps.org
913-627-7200
Skinner, Rebecca
Assistant Principal
rebecca.skinner@kckps.org
913-627-7200
Baptista II, LeBaron
Assistant Principal
lebaron.baptistaII@kckps.org
913-627-7200
Dolezal, Brian
Assistant Principal
brian.dolezal@kckps.org
913-627-7200
Service, Kimberly
Instructional Coach
kimberly.service@kckps.org
913-627-7219

Counseling

Sperl, Jennifer
Registrar
jennifer.sperl@kckps.org
913-627-7216
Lopez, Robert
Counselor, A-F Last Names
robert.lopez@kckps.org
913—627-7220
Patrick, Tia
Counselor, G-M Last Names
tia.patrick@kckps.org
913-627-7246
Michalakis (Hotz), Carmelita
Counselor, N-Z Last Names
carmelita.hotz@kckps.org
913-627-7221
Farmer, Chelsea
Social Worker
chelsea.farmer@kckps.org
913-627-7229
Woydziak, Baillie
Social Worker
baillie.woydziak@kckps.org
913-627-7239
Pike, Jacob
Special Education
jacob.pike@kckps.org
913-627-7202
Carter, Renee
Nurse
renee.carter@kckps.org
913-627-7222

Support Staff

Martinez-Quintana, Karen
Principal Secretary
karen.martinez-quintana@kckps.org
913-627-7201
Wesson, Sherlice
Administration/Athletic Secretary
Sherlice.wesson@kckps.org
913-627-7212
Steele, Betty
Treasurer
betty.steele@kckps.org
913-627-7210
Alvarado, Jamie
Attendance
jamie.alvarado@kckps.org
913-627-7233
Pedrueza, Gina
Receptionist
gina.pedrueza-monge@kckps.org
913-627-7213
Herrera, Thomas
FACES
thomas.herrera@kckps.org
913-627-7309
Collins, Ty
Athletic Director
ty.collins@kckps.org
913-627-7310
Moore, Timothy
Tech
timothy.moore@kckps.org
913-627-7209

College Advisors

DeVries, Martha
College and Career Coordinator
martha.devries@kckps.org
913-627-7247
Taylor, Michael
College and Career Facilitator
michael.taylor@kckps.org
913-627-7247
Ramirez, Leslie
K-State Advisor
leslie.ramirez@kckps.org
913-627-7308

Teachers

Alterman, Mark
mark.alterman@kckps.org
913-627-7243
Aspleaf, Stephen
Foreign Language/
stephen.aspleaf@kckps.org
913-627-7294
Ayers, Winnie
Physical Education
winnie.ayers@kckps.org
913-627-7232
Bauman, Boyd
Library
boyd.bauman@kckps.org
913-627-7224
Beatty, Adam
Social Studies
adam.beatty@kckps.org
913-627-7290
Behrman, Andrea
Math
andrea.behrman@kckps.org
913-627-7266
Bergman, Elizabeth
Math
elizabeth.bergman@kckps.org
913-627-7263
Biggar, Paula
IB, Foreign Language
paula.biggar@kckps.org
913-627-7204
Bilyeu, Jennifer
Math
jennifer.bilyeu@kckps.org
913-627-7277
Blair (Blitz), Makenzie
Math
makenzie.blitz@kckps.org
913-627-7301
Borger, Jonathan
CTE
jon.borger@kcks.org
913-627-7206
Brown, Amy
English
amy.brown@kckps.org
913-627-7289
Brown, Jamelle
Forensics/Debate/Theatre/Speech
jamelle.brown@kckps.org
913-627-7236
Clark, Adam
Art
adam.clark@kckps.org
913-627-7258
Connolly, Shannon
Foreign Language
shannon.connolly@kckps.org
913-627-7215
Cooper-Pereda, Maria
World Language
maria.cooper-pereda@kckps.org
913-627-7292
Davis (Atwell), Samantha
Social Studies
samantha.atwell@kckps.org
913-627-7280
Day, Kevin
English IB
kevin.day@kckps.org
913-6278-7288
Duncan, Daniel
English
daniel.duncan@kckps.org
913-627-7203
Edmonson, Joshua
Math
joshua.edmonson@kckps.org
913-627-7278
Fitzgerald, Sean
Social Studies
sean.fitzgerald@kckps.org
913-627-7281
Gibson, Karl
CTE
karl.gibson@kckps.org
913-627-7253
Gilmore, Paul
Physical Education
paul.gilmore@kckps.org
913-627-7241
Gunter, Edward
Government
edward.gunter@kckps.org
913-627-7240
Gutierrez, Angela
ESOL
angela.gutierrez@kckps.org
913-627-7298
Halaoui Lopez Salazar, Aida
ESOL
aida.halaouilopezsalazar@kckps.org
913-627-7291
Harms, Lisa
Art
lisa.harms@kckps.org
913-627-7260
Harris, Sydnee
Integrated Reading
sydnee.harris@kckps.org
913-627-7275
Heinen, Tanja
Business
tanja.heinen@kckps.org
913-7211
Hennessy, Mark
Social Studies
mark.hennessy@kckps.org
913-627-7284
Jeannin, Kaitlyn
Math
kaitlyn.jeannin@kckps.org
913-627-7302
Jerman, Jessica
Foreign Language
jessica.jerman@kckps.org
913-627-7270
Johnson, Karl
Science
karl.johnson@kckps.org
913-627-7274
Johnson, Katie
English
katie.johnson@kckps.org
913-627-7287
Kepple, Sean
Science
sean.kepple@kckps.org
913-627-7252
Kirk, Daniel
Band
daniel.kirk@kckps.org
913-627-7238
Kuivanen, Sue
English/Speech
sue.kuivanen@kckps.org
913-627-7282
Langa, Elizabeth
Social Studies
elizabeth.langa@kckps.org
913-627-7295
Langston, Luke
Math
luke.langston@kckps.org
913-627-7231
Leighton, Cindy
Social Studies
cindy.leighton@kckps.org
913-627-7262
Mandina, Lisa
Library
lisa.mandina@kckps.org
913-627-7224
McClaine, Michelle
English
michelle.mcclaine@kckps.org
913-627-7272
Miller, Tamra
Gifted
tamra.miller@kckps.org
913-627-7250
Oxler, Brad
Science
brad.oxler@kckps.org
913-627-7265
Platt, Michael
CTE
michael.platt@kckps.org
913-627-7268
Robinette, Lauren
World Language
lauren.robinette@kckps.org
913-627-7254
Runer, Sarah
World History/ Career Tech
sarah.runer@kckps.org
913-627-7283
Schmidt, Megan
Social Studies
megan.schmidt@kckps.org
913-627-7279
Schnittger, Samantha
Science
samantha.schnittger@kckps.org
913-627-7276
Snider, Trinity
Foreign Language
trinity.snider@kckps.com
913-627-7271
Sondreal, Hannah
Foreign Language
hannah.sondreal@kckps.org
913-627-7296
Stigers, Joshua
Math
joshua.stigers@kckps.org
913-627-7305
Struve, David
Social Studies
david.struve@kckps.org
913-627-7285
Sweeten, Michelle
Orchestra
michelle.sweeten@kckps.org
913-627-7208
Thomas, Becky
Vocal Music
becky.thomas@kckps.org
913-627-7237
Thompson, Jeremy
Science
jeremy.thompson@kckps.org
913-627-7257
Todd, Jeremy
CTE
jeremy.todd@kckps.org
913-627-7297
Vanderweel, Rachel
Social Studies
rachel.vanderweel@kckps.org
913-627-7273
Wassmann, Todd
Physical Education
todd.wassmann@kckps.org
913-627-7242
Whitney, Karri
Foreign Language
karri.whitney@kckps.org
913-627-7255
Willson, Trent
Math
trent.willson@kckps.org
913-627-7307
Wolff, Dr. Dale

Science

dale.wolff@kckps.org

913-627-7267

Wolff, Doug

Science

doug.wolff@kckps.org

913-627-7269

Wright, Andrew
Social Studies
andrew.wright@kckps.org
913-627-7286
Zeimet, Jacob
Art
jacob.zeimet@kckps.org
913-627-7259

Campus Officers

Angelique Lee
angelique.lee@kckps.org
Ramiro Moran
ramiro.moran@kckps.org

Custodians

Henry, Milton
Head Custodian
milton.henry@kckps.org
913-627-7249
Davenport, John
john.davenport@kckps.org
Edmonds, Wesley
wesley.edmonds@kckps.org
Vaughn, Karl
karl.vaughn@kckps.org
Perkins, Kevin
kevin.perkins@kckps.org
Harris, Michelle
michelle.harris@kckps.org
Dickerson, Kaleisha
Kaleisha.Dickerson@kckps.org
Agee, Alicia
Alicia.Agee@kckps.org
Scruggs, Diane
diane.scruggs@kckps.org
Butler, Corey
corey.butler@kckps.org

Cafeteria

Schleicher, Melissa
Cafeteria Manager
melissa.schleicher@kckps.org
913-627-7223
Dyer, Dayna
Dickenson, Gwendolyn Maxwell, Curtiss
Godoy, Eduardo Davis, Alfieonna
Young, Tory